Don Heath will preach on Sep 23

Mary and Don Heath with Don's father, Dr. Donald F. Heath, at Don's ordination on June 14, 2009

> Our Ministers:

Don Heath has served as our minister since September 2007. Don is an ordained minister in the Christian Church (Disciples of Christ). He received his Masters of Divinity degree with high honors (summa cum laude) from Phillips Theological Seminary in Tulsa. 

Don also practices law with the firm of Hirsch, Heath & White, PLLC in Oklahoma City. He received his Juris Doctor from the University of Oklahoma School of Law in 1982. He graduated with a Bachelor of Arts in history and Russian language from Grinnell College, Grinnell, Iowa, in 1979.

Don is the Chair of the Oklahoma Coalition to Abolish the Death Penalty and the Personnel Chair of the Christian Church (Disciples of Christ) in Oklahoma.


Mary Heath has served as minister with Don Heath since September 2011. Mary is an ordained minister in the Christian Church (Disciples of Christ). She received a Masters of Divinity degree from Phillips Theological Seminary and a Bachelor of Science in Education from the University of Central Oklahoma.
Mary also is the director of our Preschool/Mother's Day Out, which began in August 2012. Mary has taught for 28 years in early childhood settings, religious, private and public.

> Our Lay Leaders:

 Moderator:  Russ Pollock
 Vice Moderator:  Tina Jefferson
 Secretary:  Ruth Livingston
 Treasurer:  Gayle Cox
 Financial Secretary:  Anne Buvinger
 Property Chair:  Joel Blomgren
    David Bagwell
 Hospitality Chair:   Sandy Quay
 Trustees:  James Bussell
   John Russell
 Elders:  Joel Blomgren 
   Ruth Livingston, Moderator

  Russ Pollock
   John Russell
   Judy Wilmeth

 Deacons:  Kaitlyn Altizer
   Sarah Ashabranner
   David Bagwell
   Karen Bagwell
   Helen Brewer
   Gayle Cox, Moderator

 Beth Duffy
   Tina Jefferson

Website Builder